Startsheet

Hartlepool CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Parker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Branston		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Keenlyside	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grant	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Garstang	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Potts	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stuart	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Short		male	

Startsheet for: Hartlepool CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	