## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC (Masters H)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	IARTHUR I NOMAS	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	