Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC (Hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	NFTO CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Childs	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Minton	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ireson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Radford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laverie		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pollard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Staples	Revolutions Racing	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pedley	Black CountryTriathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil White	Ambion Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Owen	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennard	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Smith	¥	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Caley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Walters	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pavard	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Price	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Dodwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC (Hilly) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Mullard- Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jade Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Johnson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Sonia Nicholls	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Skehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	