Startsheet

Wigmore CC (ECCA BAR)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Atkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Emery	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bedson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huck Garip	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Mcinerney	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Valios	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Buckley	Adalta Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Appleby	Wigmore CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stammers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Campbell	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Yeomans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Karpeta	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	ANDY ROBINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bennett	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Grassby	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Danton	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie Place	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Alcott	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Strugnell	2 29 272 272	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristy Howells	9	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dowling	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	22. 2, 201
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sturgess	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Simon Griffiths	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Humm	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey	Adalta Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wand	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Childs	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Amy	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fudge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Collier	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Hatch	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jessup		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McMillan		male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC (ECCA BAR)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pegler	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne van Ry	Bigfoot CC	male	