Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morton	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Shields	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Barton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish	soniccycles.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smithson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aimee Stocker	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	