Startsheet

Cleeland Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Greame Carter	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Keenlyside		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Carter	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert E Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen G Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William R Middleton	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Short	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	George L Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles E Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Russell	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grant	Hartlepool CC	male	