## **Startsheet**

## **WCTTCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Fawcett	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Nuttall	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Sant		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmine Sharp	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Edwards	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Flavell	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Riley	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Berry	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McIntosh	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	