Startsheet

?a3crg 23

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Irvine	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shrubshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Waddy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Warran		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Colette Patto		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Byers		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rivett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Shaw		male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg 23
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 14/04/2013

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	