Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	

14/04/2013

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	