Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Collin Humphrey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	R Hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tighe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Sherman	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Watson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Fuller	GS Metro	male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 21/04/2013

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Humphreys	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Melling	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Robinson	Tyne Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	