## **Startsheet**

## **Port Talbot Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	KIERON DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	JUSTYN CANNON		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD SPINK		male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE ROSE		male	
n/a	n/a	BEVAN HUMPHREYS		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES LEWIS	NFTO CC	male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN WALLACE	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER KIBBLE	•	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW PARRY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAN COLMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	ROSS SIMPSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	AMY ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD BEECH		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL COLMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	JUSTIN HARCOURT		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL GEORGE	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN SHEHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN LANDEG		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW HAINES		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER MURRIERI		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON STRANGE		male	
n/a	n/a	RON BOAST		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW GRIST		male	
n/a	n/a	SALLY HARMER	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM HEWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	JEFF CHAMBERS		male	
n/a	n/a	CLINTON EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW POSTLE	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL CANNON		male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN JAMES		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL PORTLOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	ALLAN REYNARD		male	
n/a	n/a	ARTHUR THOMAS	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	LES THOMAS		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	MARK ASHURST		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD COLEMAN	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL DOWNES		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS GOODWIN		male	
n/a	n/a	ROD HICKS		male	
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	KEN SQUIBB	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WALLIS		male	