Startsheet

Beacon RCC 39

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eoin O'Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Mungovan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Plant	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bussell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hudson	Beacon Roads CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bull	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fenton	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Silvester	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newlyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Vipond	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Polak	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lowe	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Coppinger	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Egan	Beacon Roads CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Threadgold		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Lacey	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rowntree		male	
n/a	n/a	Manuel Ochoa	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Markos Janes	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Cooley	Beacon Roads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Oag		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thompson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Prosser	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin George Smith	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott O'Neill	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kirk-Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	