Startsheet

VTTA South Wales 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Richard Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dimon	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shapland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Brewster	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Darknell	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Milner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Welson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Marianne Britten	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mikey Parry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Anthony Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Corbett	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nia James	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kenneth George Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Bamford	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Hillhouse	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	- ·	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Blackburn	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA South Wales 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	