Startsheet

VC Long Eaton 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	lan King		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Silvester	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Borlase		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ellmore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Helm		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Anderson		male	

Startsheet for: VC Long Eaton 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross Minton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	