Startsheet

VTTA (London & HC) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Boutell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish	soniccycles.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dossett	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert West	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Egglestone	Tri-Force Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbel	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tipton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McGowan	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Houghton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony May	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hardy	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bucknall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Edmunds		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowle	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodgers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clark	Tri-Force Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Lancaster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Watson	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice(W) Lethhbridge	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	Bossard Whs	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (London & HC) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kenneway	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Vaughan	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fuchs	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	