Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MATT SINCLAIR		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	ADAM GASCOIGNE		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN KING		male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL HUNT	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL JELLY	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK EXON		male	
n/a	n/a	SHAUN EDEN	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ADAM TANSEY		male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLIE LOUNDES		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE WARREN		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL WILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN TACEY		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE HOWGILL		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON ROZEE	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL REEVES		male	
n/a	n/a	MATHEW CRABTREE	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GILES WHITE	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY WARBY	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES TEAGLE		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON PRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	RYAN BALLARD		male	
n/a	n/a	NEV BRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID PARKES	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY HARDENBERG		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN CROTHERS		male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY HORSBURGH		male	
n/a	n/a	DOMINIC YOUNG		male	
n/a	n/a	JIM GREEN	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	DAVE YORK		male	
n/a	n/a	TAD SKUBALA		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC 15 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN ARLOTT	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK SPURR		male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN FENN		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE BINKS		male	
n/a	n/a	ASHLEY ROUE		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS SIDNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS PIKE		male	