## **Startsheet**

## **Tyneside Vagabonds CC 45**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Caine		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crichton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 45
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme Gow		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Shallcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mitcheson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Colleran		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marshall	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jobson	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Eaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	