Startsheet

Sri Chinmoy CT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Mcloughlin	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacINNES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bruce	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baskerville	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tillson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Holmes (Jr)	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King (W)	Zappi Racing Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig-Tantrum (W)	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxonian CC	male	

Startsheet for: Sri Chinmoy CT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K-Arry Nack-arr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Whitear	Oxford City RC	male	