Startsheet

SCCU 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	NICK DWYER		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	STEVE KANE		male	
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW WOODS	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LEE TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	DOUGIE FOX	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART HOURIGAN	34 Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	JON ARCHDEACON	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROB PELHAM	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP WATKINS	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD TULLY	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	CARL RICHARDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE WARNE	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON ATKINSON	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRISTIAN YATES	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART DAVIS	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL BLACKMORE	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD PROCTOR	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DUNCAN MURDOCH	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE O'GORMAN	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	JAMES STONE	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON TREHEARN	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN BLACKER	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN HENNESSEY	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT ROYLE-EVATT	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL KING	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT JAQUES	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	DEBORAH PERCIVAL (W)	34 Nomads CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DAVID HAGGART	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NIGEL KILLNER	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN ROBINSON	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JAYNE WADSWORTH (W)	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD VARIAN	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SARAH ARCHDEACON (W)	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KAYE DWYER (W)	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL YOUNG	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN DERRICK	South Eastern RC	male	