Startsheet

Cleveland Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolsenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grant	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Russell	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Preston Whs	male	