## **Startsheet**

## **Anfield BC 100**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmonson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Openshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wren		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clamp		male	
n/a	n/a	Ant Cassidy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Whittal		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hill	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Hodgkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Amesbury	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Murray		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alfie Shaw	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gillon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Elborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun O'Keefe	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Reading		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	