Startsheet

Newport (Shropshire) CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter John Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Loraine		male	
n/a	n/a	David W. Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Steele	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Steven Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Newport (Shropshire) CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Dobson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Peel	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Page	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel R Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Imrie	Wrekinsport CC	male	