Startsheet

Houghton CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lee mcdermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	stephen grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian John Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Beveridge	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brennan	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grey	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jobling	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ian Christie		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	wayne coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Henderson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Homer	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Lawson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Russell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lawson	Houghton CC	male	

Startsheet for: Houghton CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Richards	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Navarro	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	