Startsheet

Hafren CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Gethin	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter-John Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Pugh	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Owens	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bufton	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Coe	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Coe	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Filek	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Steele	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Finch	Hafren CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Imrie	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAMAM AITKAN	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	IIV/ISTNOVA/ Armitsaa	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	