Startsheet

VTTA Championship 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McDonald	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barrett	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pearce	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig- Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul New	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Simmonds	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Snow	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	John McGlashan	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Briant	High Wycombe CC	male	