## **Startsheet**

## Bynea CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan COLEMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver SIMON		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick BROWN		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian McCARTHY		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave BRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher LEE	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin WALLACE	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick GREEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul COLEMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam DAVIES	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan LEWIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony REDMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael GEORGE	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David FRANCIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary FLOWER		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel MERRONY		male	
n/a	n/a	John SHEEHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve PARTNER	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cliff VOLLER	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren EVANS	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah LLOYD- STEPHENS		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark JENNINGS		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven AMOS		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys JORDAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob COLLINS		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart PAYNE	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic NORCROSS		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat CURRIE		male	
n/a	n/a	John EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter ASPLIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul GRIFFITHS		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sally HARMER	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob IBELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen RATCLIFFE		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth REES		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony COWDRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa CROCKER		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben PHILLIPS		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard SPINK		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee WATTS		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Paul GREER		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob ELLIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather DENNIS		male	