Startsheet

Finsbury Park CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eve	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Coe	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Haynes	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pegg	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall O'Briain	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Martin	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Harrison	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul French	Team Toro	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McDonald	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aleck Hornshaw	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	