Startsheet

Lancaster Cycling Club 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Chell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hesler		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Phillips	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Casson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Lancaster Cycling Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Clayton	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eatwell	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Teal	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster Cycling Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Barlow	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Barry	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	