Startsheet

Barnsley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Vennard	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Marsden	Sharrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Barnes		male	

Startsheet for: Barnsley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Sheilds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian West		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Such	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Galvin		male	