Startsheet

Team Swift 10 League (Event 3)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townend		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Walter Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer		male	
	n/a	Andrew vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
	n/a	Peter Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Tate	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gadd		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)	,	male	
	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (W)		male	
	n/a	Mickie Hornby (W)		male	
	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
	n/a	John Martin		male	
	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
	n/a	John Dewhirst		male	
	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 League (Event 3)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	John Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn		male	