Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Tryon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dixon	Cambridge University CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Le Cocq	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Flower	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Merrony		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stephenson- Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Currie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arblaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomson	,	male	

23/06/2013

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 50 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet