Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jobling	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Gow	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolina Pachastar	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Parsons	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	KAN INHISHV	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill		male	