## **Startsheet**

## San Fairy Ann CC 7.3

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Williams	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neild	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Curtis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fossett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 7.3
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Toogood	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Manser	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Leach		male	