Startsheet

Team Echelon Rotor 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Harridine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Heming		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Keirnan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Smith	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Bradburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Saltmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Osborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Shaw	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Boswell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Fenn		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sophie Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Eggleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Seabourne	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bradley	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Cooper	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Hinds	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Drakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate McNeil	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Parfrey	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Turvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jethro Bartle		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pardoe	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heraper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stellakis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Milner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Riley		male	

Startsheet for: Team Echelon Rotor 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fay Barrington	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morgan	Coventry Road Club	male	