Startsheet

RTTC Team Time Trial Championship

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy, Joe Perrett, Andrew Griffiths Res 141 Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill, Mark Holton, Jeff Jones Res 143 Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith, Danny Axford, Tim Bayley Res 142 Darren Barcley		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy, Alan Thomson, Kyle Gordon Res 140 Peter Ettles		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray, John Tanner, Duncan Moralee		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth, Ewan Farrow, Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson, Richard Legge, James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell, David Ellis, Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller, Simon Clark, Ben Lane Res 139 Mickey Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed, David Robinson, Tim Wilcock		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Paynton, Ian Doughty, Brian Johnson Res 132 Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson, Micky Mallen, Paul Watson Res 135 Aiden McDermott Jnr	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson, Dave Hopper, Chris Simpson Res 133 Steven Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack, Mick Aspey, Jonathan Caisly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries, Blaine Metcalf, Craig Fenwick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Christie, Ian Hulmes, Stuart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey, Martin Connelly, Gary Fail	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Dunsmure, Richard Cleathero, Craig Goff-Cooper	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann, Thomas Mein, Fin Robertson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth, Rob Hogarth, Bob Hollywell Res 134 Chris Hepple	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson, Gordon Hodgson, Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keely Chalk, Rebecca Rimmington, Bronwen Ewing		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke, Brian Craven, Russ Hughes Res 138 Kevin Sorlie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider, Ken Thursby, Chris Heppell Res 136 Rob Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald, Adam Wilson, Mark Tighe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hallworth, Katherine Church, Leanne Farrow	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Kelly, Craig Bell, Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill, David Youlton, Tony Gascoinge	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe, Simon Colleran, Austin Wilcox Res 131 Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin, Graeme Huston, Aidan McDermott Snr	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson, Jordan Matthews, David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry, Ian Bolton, David Mitcheson		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan McDermott Jnr, Russel Baylis, John Kelly Res 137 Graeme Huston	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephens, Trevor Burke, Andrew Hastings		male	