## **Startsheet**

## Nova CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nicholson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Payne	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bamforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I' Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet

StartNumbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cossens		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martyn Gordon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Shearsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns	Harry Middleton CC	male	