Startsheet

Ross-on Wye & District 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	luke cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daryl Gooden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn North		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Braiden	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Welson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Downet		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wigmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Gaynor Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Murtough		male	

Startsheet for: Ross-on Wye & District 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ibell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilde	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	andrew derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis lan		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	james Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	