## **Startsheet**

## **Yeovil CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Creed	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Lane	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Mulvaney	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lane	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 07/07/2013

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Moran	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	IPAta (Cotty	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	