Startsheet

Warrington RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Crowther		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Barker	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Warrington RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Aitken	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gilbertson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Shepherd	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Hebblethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Bohl		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Wardle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Verbickas	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beetham	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Victoria Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Leclerq		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jackson	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cocksey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cossens		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell		male	