Startsheet

Farnham RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tam		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rae		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Medcraft		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles	Harp RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Willis	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave	<u> </u>	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Booorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Whitmore	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes		male	1

Startsheet for: Farnham RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Schwier	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Briant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Andrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Demetrius Onoufriou		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	London Dynamo	male	