## **Startsheet**

## **Port Talbot Whs 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Coleman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris (Indy) Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coleman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kemp	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Madely		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Lloyd Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Redditch Road & Path CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South CyclingClub	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redmon	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	