## **Startsheet**

## De Laune CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Mallins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barney Willard		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thurgood		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lucas		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld	Ocean Lake Triathlon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ellson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nilsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Freeburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Sanders	Dulwich Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed	Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Sprake	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Curtis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ulrike von Saldern		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Buckley	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: De Laune CC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	

28/07/2013