## **Startsheet**

## **Bridlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sharp		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller	Sharrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hesler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Blackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Joseph- O'Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green		male	

Startsheet for: Bridlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Fryer	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Grainger	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broardley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis	,	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	The state of the s	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Cadwallader	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Varley	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Maciej Wontorowski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Di Mambro		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	