Startsheet

Shropshire CCA (4up TTT)(up To 40 Teams)(fee Per Rider)(Charity Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bethan Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Doran		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Grice		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Thea Osmund-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Elmitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Kardasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Diss		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Seager		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Emblen		male	
n/a	n/a	William Panter		male	
n/a	n/a	Chester Romei		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Liptrott		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cripps		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Freeman [R]		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cullinan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dickens		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Southgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Callister		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mason Durant		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romei		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob McGregor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Meyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Herbert		male	