Startsheet

Cwmcarn Paragaon 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woolard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Lane	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Madley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Langdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Welson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Strickland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bradshaw	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Latcham	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Boswell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crook	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Christina Gyles	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keen	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Leach	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon	male	

Startsheet for: Cwmcarn Paragaon 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	