Startsheet

Ryans Bike Surgery / RT 23

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	08:03:00	Pamela Craig	RT 23	female	Senior
4	08:04:00	Neil McLeod	SVTTA	male	Vet
5	08:05:00	Isobel Fletcher	VC Glasgow South	female	Vet
6	08:06:00	Martin Lawson	Dundee Thistle	male	Vet
7	08:07:00	Paul Maddocks	Kinross CC	male	Vet
8	08:08:00	Robert Lee	Musselburgh RCC	male	Senior
9	08:09:00	Frank Anderson	SVTTA	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	Mac Kenney	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
11	08:11:00	Andrew Wilson	St Christopher's CC	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Rachel Hardman	North Argyll CC	female	Senior
13	08:13:00	Deirdre O'Reilly	Lanark Race Team	female	Vet
14	08:14:00	Katherine Simpson	Rock and Road Cycles	female	Senior
15	08:15:00	Christopher Hordon	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
16	08:16:00	lain Wilson	Musselburgh RCC	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	James Robb	Deeside Thistle CC	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Simon Titmuss	Ronde Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	Tony Bancewicz	Rock and Road Cycles	male	Vet
20	08:20:00	John Gemmell	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Anna Fairweather	RT 23	female	Senior
22	08:22:00	Robert Brown	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	Allan Mill	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
24	08:24:00	Scott McCord	Team Kingdom Gas	male	Senior
25	08:25:00	Fiona Davidson	Dundee Wheelers CC	female	Vet
26	08:26:00	Graham Barclay	RT 23	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	Wilf Turner	Arria Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	Neil Glover	Musselburgh RCC	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	Steven Horne	Airdrie cycle club	male	Vet
30	08:30:00	Jonny May	Dundee Thistle	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Alejandro Brenes	Dundee Thistle	male	Senior
32	08:32:00	Gavin Laffoley	Fife Century Road Club	male	Senior
33	08:33:00	Kevin Lackie	RT 23	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	08:34:00	Amanda Tweedie	RT 23	female	Vet
35	08:35:00	Rory Maddocks	Kinross CC	male	Espoir
36	08:36:00	Lorna Breetzke	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Vet
37	08:37:00	Scott Patterson	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Senior
38	08:38:00	Alexandra Hayden	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Senior
39	08:39:00	Simon Woodliff	Carrick CC	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Peter Ettles	RT 23	male	Vet
41	08:41:00	Lewis Dey	RT 23	male	Espoir
42	08:42:00	Tim Payne	Kinross CC	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Steven Purdie	Glasgow Green Cycle Club	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Murray Doyle	Bute Wheelers	male	Vet
45	08:45:00	Kirsten Cameron	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	female	Vet
46	08:46:00	lan King	Velocity 44	male	Vet
47	08:47:00	Alastair Pell	Glasgow Nightingale CC	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	James Muir	Glasgow Nightingale CC	male	Vet
49	08:49:00	Kenneth Young	Rock and Road Cycles	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Alan MacIntyre	Coatbridge Clarion CC	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	lain Duguid	SVTTA	male	Vet
52	08:52:00	John Alexander	Deeside Thistle CC	male	Senior
53	08:53:00	Allan Duncan	Fullarton Wheelers	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	James Hall	Rock and Road Cycles	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	Andrew Smith	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
56	08:56:00	Richard Sanderson	Kinross CC	male	Senior
57	08:57:00	Basil Monks	Edinburgh Road Club	male	Senior
58	08:58:00	Andrew Underwood	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Chris Petrie	Aberdeen Wheelers	male	Senior
60	09:00:00	Alan Davidson	Dundee Thistle	male	Vet
61	09:01:00	David MacNeil	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Senior
62	09:02:00	Hamish Creber	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
63	09:03:00	Ian Dobbie	West Lothian Clarion	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	Calum Gibb	Deeside Thistle CC	male	Senior
65	09:05:00	Angus Wilson	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Vet
66	09:06:00	Lee Rosie	Spokes Race Team	male	Senior
67	09:07:00	Robbie Mitchell	Auchencrow Thistle CC	male	Vet