## **Startsheet**

## **Oxonian CC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Prosser	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ashcroft	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Driscoll	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan MacDonald	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hardy	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Goldthorpe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	

Startsheet for: Oxonian CC 50 11/08/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Fuchs		male	