Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	james Walsby	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	steve Williamspn		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bruce	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Self	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Braiden	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	james Fettiplace	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Middlewick	Hampshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barny Willard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Winter	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warby	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Holder	PBscience.com	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCombe	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longman	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bixley	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gray	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	cliff voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley	Andover Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	chris Boxall	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	david Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Schwier	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Emmans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dance	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Whitmore	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Dymond	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Duffey	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Brennan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Neinaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Irwin Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	fraser Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	