Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Wiliamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David? Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Golding	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pollitt	Bury Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalloway	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Gough	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warick Gough	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Flavell	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Johnson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durbur	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Murphy	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Heaney	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brook	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Buckley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	