Startsheet

Leicester Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cousins		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bucknall	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greig Burt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Curtis Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hood		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonagh	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Quimby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Westwood	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tobin	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hirons	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rawlinson	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Gratrix	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Weston	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Debra Fearnshaw	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warby	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Nutt	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Bromley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beere	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Whyte		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Shawyer	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	